إستفسارات عامة: 0800-871-(313) • الدعم: 9700-221-(855) 

خدمات اللغات الصناعية

تقدم Bromberg & Associates المساعدة لشركات التصنيع في الترجمة الشفوية والتحريرية والخدمات اللغوية والثقافية لعقود من الزمن. يمكننا ترجمة إلتزامك القانوني، ورقة بيانات مواد السلامة )SMDS( والمواد التسويقية. ستتمكن من تسويق منتجاتك بشكل سري على الصعيد الدولي وتسريع نمو أعمالك من خلال حلول اللغات المتخصصة لدينا.

كيف يمكننا مساعدة مؤسستك على تحقيق النجاح

إشترك في النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر التحديثات

Select list(s) to subscribe to


من خلال تقديم هذه الإستمارة، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من:Bromberg & Associates، الكائنة في العنوان 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212، على الموقع الإلكتروني https://brombergtranslations.com. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت بإستخدام رابط SafeUnsubrist® الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. تتم خدمة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عبر Constant Contact.
العربية
×

Cart

رد Bromberg على كوفيد-19 (COVID-19)

تعمل Bromberg & Associates بنشاط مع الوكالات الحكومية والمحلية، والمناطق التعليمية، والمنظمات غير الربحية لتوفير خيارات إتصال يسهل الوصول إليها لضمان حصول الجميع على المعلومات الحيوية التي يمكن أن تنقذ الحياة.

Bromberg & Associates uses cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Skip to content

General Inquiries: (313) 871-0080 • Support: (855) 221-9700 

Manufacturing Language Services

Bromberg & Associates has been assisting manufacturing companies with interpreting, translating, and linguistic and cultural services for decades. We can translate your legal compliance, safety materials data sheets (SMDS) and marketing material. You’ll be able to confidentially market your products internationally and accelerate your business growth with our expert language solutions.

How we can Help Your Organization Succeed

Sign up for our Email Newsletter to get Latest Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Bromberg & Associates, 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212, http://brombergtranslations.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
×
×

Cart

Bromberg & Associates uses cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Skip to content