خدمات الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف

الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف، والتي أيضًا تسمى بالترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف أو الـ OPI، هي خدمة ملائمة توفر لك امكانية الاتصال بمترجم شفهي عن بُعد عندما تكون بحاجة إليه.

تطبيق غيتواي (Gateway) هو تطبيق سهل الاستخدام يوفر وصولاً عن بُعد إلى مترجمين شفهيين محترفين عبر الهاتف، بأكثر من 200 لغة، بمتوسط وقت اتصال أقل من 30 ثانية . يوفر لك حل الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف من تطبيق غيتواي (Gateway) أعلى مستويات الجودة عبر خدمة الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف، مع إمكانية التخصيص وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الدقيقة.

يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه الخدمة من خلال رقم الهاتف المجاني ومن خلال تطبيق.

كيف تعمل خدمات الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف لدينا:

مترجمونا الشفهيون عن بُعد موجودون في أي وقت، 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع و365 يومًا في السنة (24/7/365). نحن نقدم خطط للإشتراك حتى تتمكن من الوصول المباشر إلى مترجمين شفهيين عن بُعد، مع مترجمين شفهيين عند الطلب للغات مطلوبة على نطاق واسع، مثل اللغة الإسبانية، العربية والصينية ، إضافة إلى اللغات الأقل انتشارًا، مثل البورمية (Burmese)، المونج (Hmong) والداري (Dari). يمكنك أيضًا تحديد موعد مسبق لمترجم شفهي عبر الهاتف للغات نادرة جدًا، مثل لغات الكابا (Kaba) أو المام (Mam) أو المارشال (Marshallese).

تقدم لك خدماتنا للترجمة الشفهية الأفضل مايلي:

  • الاتصال بمترجم شفوي عن بعد عبر مكالمة هاتفية واحدة فقط 
  • الامتثال لقانون إخضاع التأمين الصحي لقابلية النقل والمحاسبة (HIPAA)، الأمن، وسرعة الوصول وإمكانية الاعتماد على الخدمة 
  • الترجمة عبر الهاتف عبر تطبيقنا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة أو عبر رقم الهاتف المجاني 

هل لديك بالفعل حساب غيتواي (Gateway)؟

يرجى تسجيل الدخول هنا أو الاتصال بالرقم المجاني المقدم لك للحصول إلى مترجم شفهي.

ان حل الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف أو الـ OPI المقدم من قبل شركتنا هو الأفضل الموجود في السوق

نحن لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في مجال خدمات اللغة والترجمة الشفهية، مع توفر فريق من المترجمين الشفهيين المحترفين المدربين خصيصًا لتقديم المساعدة اللغوية عبر الهاتف. لقد قامت شركة برومبيرج (Bromberg) بتطوير تطبيق الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف أو الـ OPI، الذي يوفر اتصالاً موثوقًا وسريعًا ومستقرًا مع جودة في الصوت الواضح وكذلك يقدم أسعارًا تناسب احتياجاتكم.

مع توفر 200 لغة، بما في ذلك اللغة الإنجليزية، الإسبانية، العربية، الصينية، الكينيارواندية، الباشتو والفرنسية، يمكنكم الاستفادة من المحادثات في الوقت الفعلي عبر الهاتف مع ترجمة شفهية عن بُعد عالية الجودة.

هل أنت حديث العهد في خدمات تطبيق غيتواي (Gateway)؟

قم بتنزيل تطبيق «Gateway» الآن!

خدمات الترجمة الشفهية عبر الهاتف التي تناسب احتياجاتك، في أي وقت وفي كل مكان

يمكن لشبكتنا من المترجمين الشفهيين عبر الهاتف مساعدتك في الترجمة الشفهية عن بُعد لأي محادثة مطلوبة. حل الترجمة الشفهية الخاص بنا مناسب لما يلي :

  • الاتصالات الخاصة بمركز اتصال 
  • مواعيد الأطباء 
  • اجتماعات المدرسة 
  • اجتماعات المكتب 

احصل على المساعدة اللغوية الصحيحة عند الحاجة.

تواصل مع مترجمينا الشفهيين عبر الهاتف اليوم. 

إشترك في النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر التحديثات


من خلال تقديم هذه الإستمارة، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من:Bromberg & Associates، الكائنة في العنوان 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212، على الموقع الإلكتروني https://brombergtranslations.com. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت بإستخدام رابط SafeUnsubrist® الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. تتم خدمة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عبر Constant Contact.

Telephonic Interpreting Services

Telephonic interpreting, also called Over-the-Phone Interpreting or OPI, is a convenient service that lets you connect to an interpreter remotely when you need one.

Gateway is an easy-to-use app that provides remote access to professional over the phone interpreters, in more than 200 languages, with an average connection time of less than 30 seconds. Gateway’s telephonic interpreting solution provides you with the highest quality over the phone interpreting service, while being customizable to your exact needs.

You can access this service with a toll-free phone number and with an app.

How our phone interpreting services work

Our remote phone interpreters are available anytime, 24/7/365. We offer subscription plans so you can have direct access to remote interpreters, with on demand interpreters of widely requested languages, such as Spanish, Arabic and Chinese, as well as languages of lesser diffusion, such as Burmese, Hmong and Dari. Also, you can pre-schedule a telephonic interpreter for very rare languages, like Kaba, Mam or Marshallese.

Our top Telephonic Interpreting offers you:

  • Connection to a remote interpreter with just one phone call 
  • HIPAA compliance, security, speed of access and reliability of service 
  • Telephonic interpreting via our app for PCs, mobile phones or via a toll-free phone number 

Already have a Gateway Account?

Please log in here or call the toll-free number provided to you to access an interpreter.

Our Company’s OPI Solution is the best in the market

We have years of experience with language and interpreting services, with a team of professional interpreters specifically trained to provide telephonic language assistance. Bromberg has developed OPI app that delivers reliable, fast and stable connection, clear voice and sound quality and offers rates that will suit your needs.

With 200 languages available, including English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese, Kinyarwanda, Pashto, French, you can take advantage of real time conversations over the phone with high quality remote interpreting.

Know more about our OPI services right here:

Download the Gateway app now!

Phone Interpreting Services that suit your needs, anytime and everywhere

Our network of over the phone interpreters can assist you with real time remote interpreting for any conversation needed. Our remote interpreting solution is suitable for:

  • Call center communications 
  • Doctors’ appointments 
  • School meetings 
  • Office meetings 

Have the right language assistance when needed.

Connect with our Over-the-Phone interpreters today. 

What our Telephonic Interpreting clients are saying

“Your Linguistic Resources for Medical and Legal interpreters in different languages are very helpful for our students. We are looking forward for long cooperation with your company and for your new products.”

Lana Gurbouzov

Language Services Coordinator, Multicultural Council of Windsor and Essex County

“They work with many highly skilled translators and interpreters. Their interpreters are also well versed in interpreter ethics and are very professional. I would recommend Bromberg to anyone in need of translation or interpreting services.”

Leo G

Learn More About Remote Interpreting

Consecutive vs. Simultaneous Interpreting

There are two main modalities when it comes to interpreting: simultaneous interpreting and consecutive interpreting. Each has its own unique advantages and limitations. It’s important

Sign up for our Email Newsletter to get Latest Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Bromberg & Associates, 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212, https://brombergtranslations.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact