إستفسارات عامة: 0800-871-(313) • الدعم: 9700-221-(855)

الحاشية السينمائية والوسائط المتعددة

بإمكان Bromberg & Associates مساعدتك في تكييف محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك إلى وسيلة يمكن الوصول إليها لمساعدتك على الوصول إلى جمهور عالمي ومحلي. يمكننا ترجمة نص الفيلم أو نسخ مقاطع الفيديو وإضافة التعليق الصوتي أو الحاشية السينمائية أو التسميات التوضيحية المغلقة لجعل المحتوى الخاص بك متاحًا للمشاهدين ذوي الكفاءة المحدودة في اللغة الإنجليزية وضعاف السمع.

لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المواهب في التعليق الصوتي، إستوديو في المنزل مع أحدث التكنولوجيا المتطورة وسنوات من الخبرة في العمل مع المشاريع السمعية البصرية من أي حجم وتعقيد.

خدمات الحاشية السينمائية

طابق الحاشية السينمائية أو التسميات التوضيحية المغلقة بين الحوار والإشارات الصوتية في الفيديو مع تراكبات النص المكتوبة، مما يجعل الفيديو الخاص بك متوفرًا للمشاهدين ذوي الكفاءة المحدودة في اللغة الإنجليزية )LEP( أو الصم وضعاف السمع. يستخدم فريق إنتاج الفيديو لدينا أحدث برامج تصحيح الفيديو والحاشية السينمائية من أجل تقديم منتج ذات جودة عالية .

يمكن تسليم المشروع النهائي في الأشكال التالية: 

  • MP4 
  • Quicktime 
  • MOV 
  • AVI 
  • SRT 
  • ITT 
  • TTML (Timed Text Markup Language)

خدمات التعليق الصوتي

تتم معالجة عملية التعليق الصوتي في Bromberg & Associates من قبل متحدثين أصليين لأكثر من 200 لغة والذين يعملون لضمان دقة صوتك لغويا في كل من نطق وتجويد النص.

يتم توفير النص الأصلي بشكل عام من قبل العميل، مع ذلك، في حالة عدم توفر أي منها، سيتم إعداد نسخة طبق الأصل من الصوت من قبل فريقنا. يتم تسجيل جميع عمليات التعليق الصوتي ومزجها من قبل مهندس الصوت الداخلي لدينا لضمان دقة عالية وتسجيلات صوتية طبيعية.

خدمات النسخ متعدد اللغات

غالبًا ما يكون النسخ هو الخطوة الأولى لمشاريع الحاشية السينمائية والتعليق الصوتي. يشمل ذلك تقديم الحوار والإشارة الصوتية إلى نص المصدر المكتوب، مع ملاحظة تغييرات صوت المتحدث، ووضع علامات على الرموز الزمنية لكل إشارة صوتية. 

النسبة لمشاريع النسخ متعدد اللغات، سيقوم مترجمونا المحترفون بتقديم نص المصدر المكتوب إلى أي من اللغات المستهدفة البالغ عددها 200 لغة. يتم تصحيح جميع المشاريع ومراجعتها بالتدقيق اللغوي لضمان دقتها.

يتم تصحيح جميع المشاريع ومراجعتها بالتدقيق اللغوي لضمان دقتها. يمكن تسليم النسخة النهائية بالتنسيقات )formats( التالية:

  • مستند مايكروسوفت وورد )Microsoft Word (.doc
  • مستند PDF
  • نص بمستند مفتوح )Document Text (odt
  • نص عادي )Plain Text (.txt

تحسين الإتصال وإمكانية الوصول إلى رسالتك.

ستضمن Bromberg & Associates أن يكون مشروعك الفيديوي التالي مفهومًا من قبل جمهورك بأكمله.

ما الذي يقوله عملاؤنا

إشترك في النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر التحديثات

Select list(s) to subscribe to


من خلال تقديم هذه الإستمارة، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من:Bromberg & Associates، الكائنة في العنوان 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212، على الموقع الإلكتروني https://brombergtranslations.com. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت بإستخدام رابط SafeUnsubrist® الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. تتم خدمة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عبر Constant Contact.
العربية
×

Cart

Bromberg & Associates uses cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Skip to content

General Inquiries: (313) 871-0080 • Support: (855) 221-9700

Bromberg & Associates can help you adapt your video content into an accessible medium to help you reach a global and local audience. We can translate a movie script, transcribe video or audio materials, and add voiceover, subtitles or closed captions to make your content accessible for Limited English Proficient and Hard of Hearing viewers. We have a large pool of voiceover talent, in-house studio with cutting edge technology and years of experience working with audiovisual projects of any size and complexity.

Multilingual Transcription Services

Transcription is often the first step for subtitling and voiceover projects. This involves rendering dialogue and audio cues into a written source text, noting speaker changes, and marking time codes for each audio cue. 

For multilingual transcription projects, our professional translators will render the transcribed source text into any of our 200 target languages. All projects are edited and proofread to ensure accuracy.

The final transcript can be delivered in the following formats:

  • Microsoft Word (.doc)
  • PDF
  • Open Document Text (.odt)
  • Plain Text (.txt)

Subtitling Services

Subtitles, or closed captions, match the dialogue and audio cues in your video with written text overlays, making your video accessible for Limited English Proficient (LEP) or Deaf and Hard of Hearing viewers. Our video production team utilizes the latest video editing and subtitling software in order to deliver the highest quality product.

The final project can be delivered in the following formats: 

  • MP4 
  • Quicktime 
  • MOV 
  • AVI 
  • SRT 
  • ITT 
  • TTML (Timed Text Markup Language)

Voiceover Services

Bromberg & Associates’ voice over process is handled by native speakers of more than 200 languages who work to ensure that your voice over is linguistically accurate in both pronunciation and intonation of the script.

The source text is generally provided by the client, however, if none is available, a transcript of the audio will be prepared by our team. All voice overs are recorded and mixed by our in-house audio engineer to ensure high fidelity and natural sounding recordings.  

 

Improve the Communication and Accessibility of Your Message.

Bromberg & Associates Will Ensure Your Next Video Project is Understood by Your Entire Audience.

What our Clients are Saying

Sign up for our Email Newsletter to get Latest Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Bromberg & Associates, 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212, https://brombergtranslations.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
×

Cart

Bromberg & Associates uses cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Skip to content