إستفسارات عامة: 0800-871-(313) • الدعم: 9700-221-(855) 

حلول الترجمة الفورية الموقعية

من المؤتمرات والمسائل القانونية والصفوف الدراسية والمستشفيات والخطب والإجتماعات والفعاليات وغيرها من إحتياجات الترجمة الفورية للمجتمع، تعني خبرة Bromberg & Associates الرائدة في هذا المجال أن يكون لديك المترجم الشفوي المناسب في الوقت المناسب. يكمن نجاحنا المستمر في برنامجنا في تحديد المواعيد )الجدولة( سهل الإستخدام، وتحديد مواعيد خبراء، والمترجمين الفوريين الذين تم إختبارهم بدقة.

في عام 2019، قامت Bromberg & Associates

بتحديد المواعيد بنجاح لأكثر من 12,000 حدث للترجمة الفورية.

هل تريد تحديد موعد لمترجم للتواجد موقعيًا؟

  • مثالي للمؤتمرات والمسائل القانونية والمدارس والمستشفيات والخطب والإجتماعات
  • يتمتع المترجمون الشفويون بعقود من الخبرة
  • متوفر بأكثر من 200 لغة

هل أنت مهتم في أن تصبح مترجمًا مع Bromberg؟

  • عندما تبدأ حياتك المهنية المجزية كمترجم، سوف تقوم فعلًا بمساعدة الأشخاص المحتاجين.
  • يمكن لمهاراتك القيمة أن تحدث فارقًا في حل مسألة قانونية، ومساعدة الإخصائيين الطبيين على إجراء التشخيص الصحيح أو السماح للعلماء بالاجتماع معا في ندوة دولية.
  • سوف تعمل مع جميع أنواع الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم، وأحيانا وأنت مرتاح في منزلك!
  • تُخمن توقعات التوظيف في مكتب إحصاءات العمل الأمريكي أن يزداد عدد وظائف المترجمين التحريريين والشفويين بنسبة 29% )إلى 78,500( بحلول عام 2024

ما الذي يقوله عملاؤنا

إشترك في النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر التحديثات

Select list(s) to subscribe to


من خلال تقديم هذه الإستمارة، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من:Bromberg & Associates، الكائنة في العنوان 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212، على الموقع الإلكتروني https://brombergtranslations.com. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت بإستخدام رابط SafeUnsubrist® الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. تتم خدمة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عبر Constant Contact.
العربية
×

Cart

رد Bromberg على كوفيد-19 (COVID-19)

تعمل Bromberg & Associates بنشاط مع الوكالات الحكومية والمحلية، والمناطق التعليمية، والمنظمات غير الربحية لتوفير خيارات إتصال يسهل الوصول إليها لضمان حصول الجميع على المعلومات الحيوية التي يمكن أن تنقذ الحياة.

Bromberg & Associates uses cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Skip to content

General Inquiries: (313) 871-0080 • Support: (855) 221-9700 

On-site Interpreting Solutions

From conferences, legal matters, classrooms, hospitals, speeches, meetings, events and other community interpreting needs, Bromberg & Associates’ industry leading expertise means you’ll have the right interpreter at the right time. Our continued success lies in our easy-to-use scheduling software, expert schedulers, and thoroughly vetted interpreters.

In 2019, Bromberg & Associates Successfully

Scheduled over Interpreting Events.

Looking to Schedule an On-site Interpreter?

  • Perfect for conferences, courtrooms, classrooms, hospitals, speeches, and meetings
  • Our interpreters have decades of experience
  • Available in more than 200 languages

Are you Interested in Becoming an Affiliated Interpreter With Bromberg?

  • When you start your rewarding career as an interpreter, you will truly be helping people in need.
  • Your valuable skills can make the difference in solving a legal matter, helping medical professionals make a correct diagnosis or allowing scientists to come together at an international symposium.
  • You will work with all types of people from all over the world, sometimes from the comfort of your own home!
  • The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics employment projections predict that the number of translator and interpreter jobs will grow 29% (to 78,500) by 2024

What our Clients are Saying

Sign up for our Email Newsletter to get Latest Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Bromberg & Associates, 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212, http://brombergtranslations.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
×
×

Cart

Bromberg & Associates uses cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Skip to content