حلول توطين المواقع الإلكترونية

قم بتوسيع نطاق وصولك عن طريق تكييف محتوى البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك مع جمهور عالمي

تفهم شركة Bromberg & Associates أهمية تطوير علامتك التجارية المشتركة والأعمال التي تجري عبر الإنترنت حول العالم، مع المحافظة على انسجام رسالتك. بإمكاننا ترجمة موقعك الإلكتروني وتكييفه ثقافياً من خلال ترجمة المحتوى مهما كان المجال أو اللغة. تتخطى خدمات ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية لدينا الترجمة البحت للكلمات: فتشمل توجيه منتج معين أو رسالة عن خدمة معينة إلى سوق محدد في عملية تتناول الاستخدام المعاصر والعامي للغة والاختلافات الثقافية.

إنّ خدمات ترجمة محتوى المواقع الإلكترونية والمنصات هي حلّ لغوي شامل: بإمكاننا ترجمة محتوى موقعك الإلكتروني، وتعديل ترتيب البنيات للغات المكتوبة من اليمين إلى اليسار وتنفيذ تقنيات تصميم متعلقة بالمواقع الإلكترونية تناسب مجموعة مختلفة من الجمهور المعني والأجهزة المختلفة.

مع خدمات الترجمة لدينا ستفعل ما يلي:

  • ستحوّل محتواك على الإنترنت إلى لغات وثقافات متعددة ملائمة لجمهورك

  • ستترجم ملحقات موقعك الإلكتروني وتنفيذ الخلفيات وتعليق الروابط.

  • سوف تصل إلى أسواق عالمية جديدة على الشبكة الإلكترونية

مزايا ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية

تقدّم المواقع الإلكترونية متعددة اللغات نسخات مخصصة لصفحات الموقع الإلكتروني الخاصة بك وفقاً لموقع المستخدم و اللغة المفضلة المستخدمة للبحث. من خلال ترجمة موقعك الإلكتروني إلى لغات مختلفة، لن تحصل أعمالك التي تتم عبر الإنترنت على زوار أكثر وحسب، بل ستكون جاهزاً لتقديم تجربة أفضل للمستخدم في أي تسويق أو أي عملية شراء تتم عبر الإنترنت.

تزيد ترجمة موقعك الإلكتروني مرئية علامتك التجارية لأن المحتويات المترجمة جديداً تصبح قابلة للفهرسة من خلال محركات البحث، لذلك تتحسن لديك محركات البحث. ستزيد ترجمة محتوياتك المنشورة على الإنترنت من الزحمة على موقعك الإلكتروني وتحسّن المشاركة في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وتُغني تجربة المستخدم وتعزز وصولك إلى الاتصالات الرقمية.

ابدأ بترجمة محتوياتك المنشورة على الإنترنت اليوم

سنترجم موقعك الإلكتروني من خلال ترجمة وتعديل ما يلي:

الاختلافات في الرموز ● جمع الألوان ● خيارات الدفع عبر الإنترنت ● العبارات الاصطلاحية المترجمة ● المحتوى المرئي ● أنظمة القياس ● التفاصيل الأساسية الخاصة بجمهور موقعك الإلكتروني ● تصاميم المواقع متعددة اللغات ● البنيات الرقمية ● الاتصالات للعمل عبر الإنترنت ● روابط HTML ● و (WordPress)

website translation

ألأقلمه: ما بعد ترجمة محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني

من خلال خدمات ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية التي نقدّمها، سيتمكن الجمهور من الوصول إلى الاستفسارات عبر الإنترنت واستمارات الطلبات باللغة المناسبة. من خلال فريق المترجمين المختصين والحرفيين والخبراء التقنيين وأخصائيي الترجمة، ستقدم خدمات الترجمة لدينا لصفحات موقعك الإلكتروني إفادة تنافسية في محركات البحث في اللغة الإنكليزية وغير الإنكليزية.

تفهم شركة Bromberg & Associates أهمية حماية علامتك التجارية المشتركة وأعمالك التي تتم عبر الإنترنت بشكل دائم حول العالم. إذا كان موقعك يروّج لمنتج تصنّعه شركتك، نستطيع مساعدتكم في ترجمة منتجكم لتبيعونه في بلدان أخرى. بإمكاننا أيضاً ترجمة موارد الشركة، التغليف، الملاحق وأكثر، وحتى بإمكاننا تقديم ترجمات الوسائط المتعددة، ويشمل ذلك العمل على التسجيل الصوتي مع مهنيين موهوبين يتحدثون لغة جمهورك.

إشترك في النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر التحديثات


من خلال تقديم هذه الإستمارة، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من:Bromberg & Associates، الكائنة في العنوان 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212، على الموقع الإلكتروني https://brombergtranslations.com. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت بإستخدام رابط SafeUnsubrist® الموجود في أسفل كل بريد إلكتروني. تتم خدمة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عبر Constant Contact.

Website Localization Services

Translation & Localization Services!

Expand your reach by adapting your web content for a global audience

Bromberg & Associates understands the importance of growing your corporate brand and online business around the globe, while maintaining consistency of your message. We can translate and culturally adapt your website by localizing the content, no matter the industry or language. Our Website Localization Service goes beyond the mere translation of words: it involves tailoring a product or service message to a specific market in a process that addresses contemporary and colloquial use of language and cultural nuances.

Our web content and platform localization services are a comprehensive language solution: we can translate your website content, adjust interface layouts for right to left languages and implement web design techniques that work for various target audiences and different devices.

With our Localization Services you will:

  • Make your online content multilingual and culturally appropriate for your audience

  • Translate and localize your website’s plugins, backend implementations and html tags

  • Reach new global markets on the web

The Benefits of Website Localization

Multilingual websites provide custom versions of your webpages according to the users’ location and language browsing preferences. By localizing your website in different languages, not only will your online business get more visitors, but it will also be ready to offer a better user experience on any lead generation or online purchase process.

Localizing your website increases the visibility of your brand, as the new translated content becomes indexable by search engines and, therefore, improves your SEO. Translation and localization of online content will increase your web traffic, improve social media engagement, enrich user experience and boost your digital communications reach.

Start localizing your online content today

We Will Localize Your Website by Reviewing and Adjusting:

Differences in symbols ● Color associations ● Online Payment options ● Localized Idiomatic expressions ● Visual content ● Measurement systems ● Key details specific to your website’s audience ● Multilingual Web Design ● Digital interfaces ● Online Call to Actions ● HTML ● WordPress

website translation

Localization: Beyond Web Content Translation

With our website localization services your online inquiries and order forms will be accessible in the appropriate languages. With our team of professional and specialized translators, technical experts, and localization specialists, our localization services will give your web pages a competitive advantage in English and non-English search engines.

Bromberg & Associates understands the importance of protecting your corporate brand and online business consistently around the globe. If your website promotes a product that your company manufactures, we can help localize your product for sale in other countries. We can also translate your corporate materials, packaging, inserts, and more, and even provide multimedia translations, including voice over with talented professionals who speak the language of your audience.

What our Clients are Saying

“I have used Bromberg & Associates many times over the past year for various language projects. Bromberg has been able to fill my entire request very timely and their linguists are extremely professional. Bromberg is my “go-to” foreign language company for all my company’s needs.”

Kim Brothers 

“I cannot thank this agency enough for the awesome job. The people that work there are extremely helpful, easy to talk to, and reply to emails fast. The agency is willing to make as many corrections as you need, and they tell you how much it will cost right away. Their prices are really fair, and overall it was pleasant to work with them!”

Amanda Sc

Learn More About Website Localization

Sign up for our Email Newsletter to get Latest Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Bromberg & Associates, 3141 Caniff Street, Hamtramck, MI, 48212, https://brombergtranslations.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact